Home  |   Contact  |   English  |   中文  |   ????
You are here-Home-Investors-Company Information-Corporate Governance

Page Tools

  • Print
  • RSS

Corporate Governance


Executive Directors

Mr. LUO Lin(Chairman)
Mr. PI Zhifeng
Mr. FAN Yonghong

Non-executive Directors
Mr.John William Chisholm

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. ZHANG Yongyi
Mr. ZHU Xiaoping
Mr. WANG Mingcai

       Board Committees

The Board has established the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee (all chaired
  by Independent Non-executive Director) with defined terms of reference since the listing of the Company, which are on no
  less exacting terms than those set out in the Corporate Governance Code.
  In addition, the Board has also established QHSE (“Quality, Health, Safety, Environment”) Committee (chaired by Non-
  executive Director) on 21 January 2013.



       2013    "Asia's Most Promising Company on Corporate Governance" conferred by Corporate Governance Asia
                   "A Most Promising Company in China" conferred by The Asset
                   "Golden Bauhinia Awards 2013"-" Best Listed Company"
       2012    "The Asset Corporate Award 2012" Gold Award (Excellence in Management and Corporate Governance)
       2011    "Directors of the Year" Award for 2011 in two categories - listed Companies (SEHK- Non Hang Seng Index 
                    Constituents) Boards and Directors - conferred by Hong Kong Institute of Directors.
Ensure a high-level of reliable, effective and timely communications with shareholders.
       For more information, please refer to our
shareholders communication policy.

时时彩宝典老版本420 江西11选5稳赢技巧 黑龙江36选7中奖结果 日韩三级片进不去 龙王捕鱼2破解软件 吉林麻将吉祥棋牌app 贵州十一选五遗漏 多多乐彩泥有效期 好运快3大平台 5分3D下载 石家庄小姐行情 广西11选5开奖手机直播 北京pk赛车连赢技巧 旧版四川麻将血流成河 分分十一选五计划软件 股票分析报告 体育彩票福建11选5